Kristen Stewart stars as young soldier, Cole, in her upcoming film 'Camp X-Ray'. Check out the pictures from the set!
Robert Pattinson stars as Jerome in his upcoming film 'Maps to the Stars'. Check out the pictures from the set!
What's up with Rob and Kristen? Check out what the pair has been up to this year!
Want to feel nostalgic? Check out the Robsten Diary: an in-progress archive full of the best Robsten moments starting in 2008.
Kristen Stewart teamed up with Balenciaga to be the face of their new perfume 'Florabotanica'.
Reminder: Kristen will be attending the MET Gala tonight!

This is Kristen’s third year of attending the MET Gala and in past years, we’ve seen her in Chanel and Proenza Schouler.

The red carpet livestream starts at 6:30PM ET/11:30PM BST/3:30PM PT/12:30AM CET.

Available livestreams:

MetMuseum

Amazon Fashion

VOGUE

Kristen will be the guest of Nicolas Ghesquière, creative director of Balenciaga. In case you have forgotten, Kristen will be the new face of the brand’s fragrance line this fall.

Should be an interesting night! Can’t wait to see what Kristen wears this year.

  1. krisea1112 reblogged this from imteamkstew
  2. crispandrope reblogged this from little-living-heartbeat
  3. little-living-heartbeat reblogged this from misskristenjaymes
  4. overtink reblogged this from misstewarts
  5. robstenxs reblogged this from misstewarts
  6. ceci-pattinson-cullen reblogged this from misstewarts
  7. pattinsxn reblogged this from misstewarts
  8. misstewarts reblogged this from imteamkstew
  9. keelyblock reblogged this from robandkristen
  10. i-heart-kristen-stewart reblogged this from imteamkstew
  11. gorgeouskristen reblogged this from imteamkstew
  12. ksjaymes reblogged this from imteamkstew
  13. diicullen reblogged this from imteamkstew
  14. stupidchick reblogged this from imteamkstew
  15. misskristenjaymes reblogged this from imteamkstew
  16. imteamkstew reblogged this from robandkristen and added:
    Kristen will be attending the MET Gala tonight! This is Kristen’s third year of attending the MET Gala and in past...
  17. stilestastic reblogged this from robandkristen
  18. betterefron reblogged this from nabstew
  19. ificoulddream reblogged this from robandkristen
  20. pattartjacksonars reblogged this from robstenfairytale
  21. robstenfairytale reblogged this from robandkristen
  22. singfortherobsten reblogged this from nabstew
  23. crestiles reblogged this from edwardbellalove
  24. edwardbellalove reblogged this from nabstew